MY ACCOUNT
Your reservations
Manage your tables and keep your reservation history.
STATUS
Your seat starts with you.
Verify you’re a unique human with World ID to unlock booking.
Loading your reservations
Sign in with GoogleCancelled reservations stay in your history. Once cancelled, you can book another table.
ACCESS
Connected apps
Manage the agents and apps connected to this account. Disconnecting ends all sessions for that app. Your Maître login, World ID and reservations stay in place.